WUKF Referee Commission

The Executive Committee met on Saturday 10th September and appointed the new Commission. We would like to thank everyone who applied in what was a very competitive field of candidates. The Commission will work across the WUKF and report to the Executive Committee.

The WUKF Referee Commission:  Joe Mirza (Ex COM Delegate), Sever Cucu (Chairperson), Luis Ivan (Vice President), Prof. Essam Shreif (Vice President), Jacky Wergifosse (Vice President), Steve Robinson (Vice President), Mandy McNulty (Member) and Peter Priest (Member).