WUKF Athletes & Coaches Commission

The Executive Committee met on Saturday 10th September and appointed the new Commission. We would like to thank everyone who applied in what was a very competitive field of candidates. A member of the Referee Commission will also be appointed to the body. The Commission will work across the WUKF and report to the Executive Committee.

The WUKF Athletes & Coaches Commission: Soren Helsted (Chairperson and Ex COM Delegate), Omar Ocampo (USA), Dan Woods (Scotland), Ian Cuthbert (England), Mari du Preez (South Africa), Jozsef Drosca (Romania) and Matthias Boge (Denmark).