WUKF EVENTS RESULTS
Friday, November 05, 2021
Sunday, November 07, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020

2nd WUKF WORLD CUP 2020

SZCZECIN, Poland
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019