WUKF EVENTS RESULTS
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Sunday, October 04, 2020

WUKF ASIAN OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020

Telleppalai, Jaffna, Sri Lanka
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020

2nd WUKF WORLD CUP 2020

SZCZECIN, Poland
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019