WUKF Events

UPCOMING WUKF OFFICIAL EVENTS
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020

WUKF ASIAN OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020

Telleppalai, Jaffna, Sri Lanka
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Sunday, July 05, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021

10th WUKF WORLD KARATE CHAMPIONSHIP 2021

IGUASSU FALLS, PARANA, Brazil
UPCOMING WUKF MEMBERS EVENTS
Saturday, February 29, 2020

GERMAN KARATE OPEN 2020

Luckau, Germany
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 08, 2020

EKA 1ST OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020

Leigh, Greater Manchester, England
Friday, March 20, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020

MALTA OPEN 2020

TA QALI, Malta
Saturday, March 28, 2020

13th UKF INVITATION TOURNAMENT 2020

Burnfoot, Inishowen, Co. Donegal, Ireland
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020

BASK OPEN 2020

UXBRIDGE - LONDON, England
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020

KKO OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020

LIVERPOOL, England
Saturday, May 02, 2020

7TH KANZEN CUP

DUNDEE, Scotland
Saturday, May 02, 2020
Sunday, May 03, 2020

YOSHUDOKAI 2020

Athens, Greece
Sunday, May 03, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020

SLOVAKIA OPEN 2020

BRATISLAVA, Slovakia
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020

3th ISTRIA OPEN 2020

NOVIGRAD, Croatia
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020

2020 AAU KARATE NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Orlando, Florida, United States of America
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sunday, September 06, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020

WMAI 4 NATIONS OPEN KARATE CUP 2020

TALLAGHT, DUBLIN 24, Ireland