WUKF Events

UPCOMING WUKF OFFICIAL EVENTS
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Friday, January 18, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
UPCOMING WUKF MEMBERS EVENTS
Saturday, November 17, 2018

GBV BUDOCUP 2018

BRAKE, Germany
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Sunday, December 09, 2018

IKF OPEN INTERNATIONAL KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS

WIT Campus Waterforst, Ireland
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019

MALTA OPEN 2019

TA QALI, Malta
Saturday, April 06, 2019

12th UKF INVITATION TOURNAMENT

Burnfoot, Inishowen, Co. Donegal, Ireland
Saturday, April 06, 2019

6TH KANZEN CUP

DUNDEE, Scotland