WUKF Events

UPCOMING WUKF OFFICIAL EVENTS
Saturday, July 02, 2022
Thursday, July 07, 2022

10th WUKF WORLD KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2022

Fort Lauderdale, United States of America
UPCOMING WUKF MEMBERS EVENTS
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Saturday, February 12, 2022

AKA KATA CHAMPIONSHIPS 2022

Dudley, England
Sunday, March 06, 2022

BASK OPEN 2022

UXBRIDGE - LONDON, England
Sunday, March 13, 2022

EKA 2nd OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2022

Leigh, Greater Manchester, England
Friday, March 25, 2022
Saturday, March 26, 2022

WUKF NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS SOUTH AFRICA 2022

Gqeberha, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Sunday, May 01, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022