WUKF Events

UPCOMING WUKF OFFICIAL EVENTS
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Sunday, July 05, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
UPCOMING WUKF MEMBERS EVENTS
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Sunday, December 08, 2019
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020

BLACK BELT CUP 2020

BERGAMO, ITALY, Italy
Sunday, January 26, 2020

LIVERPOOL OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS

LIVERPOOL, England
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 08, 2020

EKA 1ST OPEN KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020

Leigh, Greater Manchester, England
Friday, March 20, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020

MALTA OPEN 2020

TA QALI, Malta
Saturday, March 28, 2020

13th UKF INVITATION TOURNAMENT 2020

Burnfoot, Inishowen, Co. Donegal, Ireland
Sunday, April 19, 2020

KKO OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020

LIVERPOOL, England
Saturday, May 02, 2020

7TH KANZEN CUP

DUNDEE, Scotland
Sunday, May 03, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020

SLOVAKIA OPEN 2020

BRATISLAVA, Slovakia
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020

3th ISTRIA OPEN 2020

NOVIGRAD, Croatia
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020

2020 AAU KARATE NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Orlando, Florida, United States of America
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020

WMAI 4 NATIONS OPEN KARATE CUP 2020

TALLAGHT, DUBLIN 24, Ireland