WUKF Events

UPCOMING WUKF OFFICIAL EVENTS
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
UPCOMING WUKF MEMBERS EVENTS
Sunday, July 14, 2019

NORTHERN OPEN CLASSIC KARATE CHAMPIONSHIP 2019

Leigh, Greater Manchester, England
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019

SZA NATIONAL OPEN 2019

PRETORIA, South Africa
Sunday, September 29, 2019

UK Open Karate Championship

London, England
Saturday, October 05, 2019

WMAI 4 NATIONS OPEN KARATE CUP 2019

TALLAGHT, DUBLIN 24, Ireland
Sunday, October 06, 2019

BASK OPEN 2019

UXBRIDGE - LONDON, England
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Sunday, December 08, 2019
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020

MALTA OPEN 2020

TA QALI, Malta
Saturday, March 28, 2020

13th UKF INVITATION TOURNAMENT 2020

Burnfoot, Inishowen, Co. Donegal, Ireland